Serbia Visa Back


  • Valid Passport (passport must be valid at least 90 days from the issue date of visa)
  • Letter of invitation
  • Proof of payment for the trip issued by a travel agency
  • Photo (size 3.5x4.5 cm)
  • Return ticket or Itinerary
  • Proof of sufficient funds for staying in Serbia
  • Health insurance
  • Visa fee
  • Confirmed return ticket

Visa Free for India

Serbia is the only country is Europe which grants a free entry visa to Indian national for visits of up to 30 days, within period of one year.

Serbia Visa Types

1. Short Stay Visa (Type C Visa)

This visa allows single, double or multiple entries into Serbia. It is a short stay visa which should not exceed 90 days of stay.

2. Temporary Residence (Type D Visa)

This type of visa allows you to stay for more than 90 days for the purpose of work, education, family or other justifiable reason.

Documents Required for Serbia Business Visa

  • Original Valid passport for 06 months
  • Visa Application forms
  • 2 Recent photographs: 35X45mm
  • Covering letter
  • Invitation letter from Serbia Company
  • Hotel Voucher
  • Return Air tickets
  • Travel Insurance
  • Income tax returns
  • Original personal Bank Statements for the last 6 months
  • Salary Slips for the last 3 months

Serbia Visa Application

Serbia is a country popular for its culture, beauty and history. Belgrade is the country’s capital city and getting a visa for Indians is easy with our services. Tourism is an industry that’s been the crucial support for Serbia’s economy. Many countries get visa-free access and India is one of the countries which gets 30 days within one year.

We offer support and assistance for Indians citizens by a staff of experts in the field of travel assistance to Serbia. Our employees will guide you through every step of the way to Serbia.

Visa Exemption

Below are the 95 countries which allow citizens of these countries to stay 90 days within any 180 days:

  • European Union All European Union citizens
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina2
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Georgia
  • Grenada
  • Holy See
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Macau
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Palau
  • Peru
  • Qatar
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • San Marino
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States
  • Uruguay

30 Days

  • Belarus
  • China
  • Kazakhstan
  • Russia

30 Days within the 60 days

  • Ukraine

30 Days within one year

  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Burundi
  • Colombia
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Jamaica
  • Paraguay
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Suriname

14 Days

  • Hong Kong
Date of Travel


Trusted By