ContactUs

Our Global Presence

Dook Travels Worldwide Offices

NEW DELHI, INDIA(HEAD OFFICE)

Address: 904, 905,906 Kanchenjunga Building 18, Barakhambha Road, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

Email: sales@dooktravels.com | Landline: 011-40001000

ALMATY, KAZAKHSTAN

Address: Office 12, 111/72, Zhambyl Street 050012, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

BISHKEK, KYRGYZSTAN 

Address: Office 312, 107, Kievskaya Str., Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic, 720001

Email: sales@dooktravels.com

TASHKENT, UZBEKISTAN

Address: C-13, Building No: 14 Office # 02, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

YEREVAN, ARMENIA

Address: Tamanyan str. 3 b/44 ap. Yerevan, Armenia 0001
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

TBILISI, GEROGIA

Address: N-11 Apt, N 78k, Tsamebuli Avenue, Tbilisi, Gerogia
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

KIEV, UKRAINE

Address: Office- 26 Starokievsak, Kiev, 04116, Ukraine
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Address: Office - 138,  Building - 104, Block-3, Nijegorodskaya St., Moscow, Russia
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

BAKU, AZERBAIJAN

Address: Nasimi District, Hazi Aslanov street, 115, Apartment 57, 3rd Floor,  Baku, Azerbaijan
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

 

Sales Offices

MUMBAI, INDIA 

Address: 42, Ground Floor, D Wing, Elco Arcade Hill Road, Bandra West Mumbai - 400050

Email: sales@dooktravels.com Landline: 011-40001000

Dubai 

Address: AL Mamourah Street, Ras AL Khaimah, UAE

Email: asif.kazi@dookinternational.com Landline: +971-547357798

Local Sales Contacts

MUMBAI  

Name: Abhishek Patil / Rahul Chaudhary

Phone: 8130138872 / 8130777269

Email: abhishek.patil@dooktravels.com /rahul.chaudhary@dooktravels.com

Chennai  

Name: Madhusudan Ragothaman

Phone: 8130304909

Email: madhusudan.r@dooktravels.com

Hyderabad  

Name: Syed Jaffar Ahmed

Phone: 8130769090

Email: syed.jaffar@dooktravels.com

Ahmedabad  

Name: Hitesh Jani

Phone: 8130002350

Email: hitesh.jani@dooktravels.com

Kolkata  

Name: Rustrick Chakraborty

Phone: 8130949152

Email: rustrick.chakraborty@dooktravels.com

Delhi NCR  

Name: Shwetangi Tohan

Phone: 8130009464

Email: shwetangi.tohan@dooktravels.com

Enquiry Form
Date of Travel
SUBMIT

You Can Reach To Us

Enquiry:sales@dooktravels.com

Phone:011-40001000

WhatsApp:+91-8368513675

CONNECT WITH US



Trusted By