ContactUs

Dook Travels Worldwide Offices

Dook Travels Pvt. Ltd. (IATA)

NEW DELHI, INDIA - HEAD OFFICE

Address: 904, 905,906 Kanchenjunga Building 18, Barakhambha Road, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001
Email: sales@dooktravels.com
Phone: 011-40001000

Dook International LLC

ALMATY, KAZAKHSTAN

Address: Office 12, 111/72, Zhambyl Street 050012, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook International LLC

BISHKEK, KYRGYZSTAN

Address: Office 312, 107, Kievskaya Str., Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic, 720001
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook Travels LLC

TASHKENT, UZBEKISTAN

Address: C-13, Building No: 14 Office # 02, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook International LLC

YEREVAN, ARMENIA

Address: Tamanyan str. 3 b/44 ap. Yerevan, Armenia 0001
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook International LLC

TBILISI, GEROGIA

Address: N-11 Apt, N 78k, Tsamebuli Avenue, Tbilisi, Gerogia
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook International LLC

KIEV, UKRAINE

Address: Office- 26 Starokievsak, Kiev, 04116, Ukraine
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook International LLC

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Address: Office 1/20, Block 3, Schelkovskoe Ave, Moscow, Russia 105122
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

Dook International MMC

BAKU, AZERBAIJAN

Address: Nasimi District, Hazi Aslanov street, 115, 57, 3rd Floor,  Baku, Azerbaijan
Email: sales@dooktravels.com

 

Sales Offices

Dook Travels Pvt. Ltd.

MUMBAI, INDIA

Address: 42, Ground Floor, D Wing, Elco Arcade Hill Road, Bandra West Mumbai - 400050
Email: sales@dooktravels.com
Phone: 011-40001000

Dook International LLC

DUBAI

Address: AL Mamourah Street, Ras AL Khaimah, UAE
Email: asif.kazi@dookinternational.com
Phone: +971-547357798

Local Sales Contacts

Mumbai 

Name: Abhishek Patil / Rahul Chaudhary

Phone: +918130138872 / +918130777269

Email: abhishek.patil@dooktravels.com /rahul.chaudhary@dooktravels.com

Chennai  

Name: Madhusudan Ragothaman

Phone: +918130304909

Email: madhusudan.r@dooktravels.com

Hyderabad  

Name: Syed Jaffar Ahmed

Phone: +918130769090

Email: syed.jaffar@dooktravels.com

Ahmedabad  

Name: Hitesh Jani

Phone: +918130002350

Email: hitesh.jani@dooktravels.com

Kolkata  

Name: Rustrick Chakraborty

Phone: +918130949152

Email: rustrick.chakraborty@dooktravels.com

Delhi NCR  

Name: Shwetangi Tohan

Phone: +918130009464

Email: shwetangi.tohan@dooktravels.com

Enquiry Form
Date of Travel
SUBMIT

Reach Us

Enquiry: sales@dooktravels.com

Phone: 011-40001000

WhatsApp:

CONNECT WITH US



Trusted By