Get the Best Travel Deals by Experts

    +91 8368513675
    A feature curated for Dook International customers, wherein they can make a booking with Dook International by paying ₹ 0 and pay the due amount later. T&C Applies.

    Our CRM team analysis your requirements and assign to destination expert. Assignment happen as soon as possible on best effort basis.

    CRM team sends first response to you which includes advisors contact details and response time etc.

    Sales advisor gives quotation to you with in 4 hrs for FIT (1-10 people) 24 hrs for group (more then 10 people)

    Note: We work from mon - fri 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    Estonia Visa

    Estonia Tourist Visa for Indians

    Visa Required - Yes

    Visa on Arrival - No

    Application Procedure - Offline

    Required Documents

    • 06 Months Valid Original Passport
    • Two identical copies of a recent photograph of the passenger, size 35mm x 45 mm (not over 6 months old) Matt finished, white background colour photographs. Full face 80% (without sunglasses and normally without a hat or other head covering, unless the applicant wears such items because of their religious belief or ethnic background).
    • Covering letter. (on letter head in case of Employer, on a plain sheet if employed)
    • Hotel confirmation
    • Detailed day wise itinerary
    • Return air ticket
    • Travel insurance
    • Original personal last 06 months bank stamp with a stamp (blue) & signatures or Form 16
    • Personal last 3 years ITR’s with computation
    • Income Proof (MOA, GST number in case of Self employed/Employer)
    • Companies last 6 months original bank statement with Stamp (blue) & Signatures
    • Companies last 3 years ITR’s with computation
    • Last 3 months Salary Slips
    • In Case of Sponsorship, all above documents of sponsor and covering letter with original stamp.

    Processing Time

    • Normal - 15-20 Working Days
    • Urgent/Express - No

    Estonia Visa Requirements

    Application Procedure Steps

    Estonia is a developed country and tourism is establishing its way as the scenic islands, wild wonders, medieval cities attract travel enthusiasts to the shores of Estonia. Tallinn is the country’s capital city and getting a visa for Indians is easy with our services. Tourism is an industry that’s been the crucial support for Estonia’s economy.

    If you intend to stay in Estonia up to 90 days from the day you enter the country, then you have to apply for a C-type visa. It is a Schengen visa that entitles you to travel to other EU member states of the Schengen area. Also, if you intend to visit over one country, you must apply at the Consulate who’s of the country whose external borders you will cross first when entering the Schengen area.

    If you intend to stay on in Estonia, then you should submit the form at the representation of the same country.  However, if you wish to travel other countries in the Schengen area, you have to where the main purpose of your travel lies.

    It is mandatory to appear in person to provide the biometric data, even if it is a short-term visa.

    If you are a fresh applicant, you will need to get a stamp visa by providing the above documents. We offer support and help for an Estonia Visa for Indian citizens by a staff of experts in a travel visa. Our employees will guide you through every step of the way in getting your Tallinn visa completed.

    Other Estonia Visa Information for Indians

    If an Indian citizen has a previous stamped visa of the following countries, the process is as follows:
    US - Visa Required
    UK - Visa Required
    Schengen - Visa Required
    Canada - Visa Required

    Estonia Visa Exemption

    Freedom of movement for members of the EU with an independent visa policy:

    • European Union citizens
    • Iceland
    • Liechtenstein
    • Norway
    • Switzerland

    Nationals of the following 62 countries and territories holding ordinary passports may enter:

    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Argentina
    • Australia
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Brazil
    • Brunei
    • Canada
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Costa Rica
    • Dominica
    • El Salvador
    • Georgia
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Honduras
    • Hong Kong
    • Israel
    • Japan
    • Kiribati
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Marshall Islands
    • Mauritius
    • Mexico
    • Micronesia
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • New Zealand
    • Nicaragua
    • North Macedonia
    • Palau
    • Panama
    • Paraguay
    • Peru
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Samoa
    • San Marino
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Singapore
    • Solomon Islands
    • South Korea
    • Taiwan
    • Timor Leste
    • Tonga
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Tuvalu
    • Ukraine
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United States
    • Uruguay
    • Vanuatu
    • Vatican City
    • Venezuela
    • United Kingdom British nationals who are not EU citizens

    Our latest Blogs