Get the Best Travel Deals by Experts

    +91 8368513675
    A feature curated for Dook International customers, wherein they can make a booking with Dook International by paying ₹ 0 and pay the due amount later. T&C Applies.

    Our CRM team analysis your requirements and assign to destination expert. Assignment happen as soon as possible on best effort basis.

    CRM team sends first response to you which includes advisors contact details and response time etc.

    Sales advisor gives quotation to you with in 4 hrs for FIT (1-10 people) 24 hrs for group (more then 10 people)

    Note: We work from mon - fri 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    Croatia Visa

    Croatia Tourist Visa for Indians

    Visa Required - Yes

    Visa on Arrival - No

    Application Procedure - Offline

    Required Documents

    • 06 Months Valid Original Passport
    • Two identical copies of a recent photograph of the passenger, size 35mm x 45 mm (not more than 6 months old) Matt finished, white background coloured photographs. Full face 80% (without sunglasses and normally without a hat or other head covering, unless the applicant wears such items because of their religious belief or ethnic background).
    • Covering letter (on a letterhead in case of Employer, on the plain sheet if an employee).
    • Hotel confirmation
    • Detailed day wise itinerary
    • Return air ticket
    • Travel insurance
    • Original personal last 06 months bank stamp with stamp(blue) & signatures or Form 16.
    • Personal last 3 years ITR’s with computation
    • Income Proof (MOA, GST number in case of Self Employed/Employer).
    • Companies last 6 months original bank statement with Stamp(blue) & Signatures.
    • Companies last 3 years ITR’s with computation
    • Last 3 months salary slips
    • In Case of Sponsorship, all above documents of sponsor and covering letter with original stamp.

    Processing Time

    • Normal - 15-25 Working Days
    • Express/Urgent - No

    Croatia Visa Requirements

    Application Procedure Steps

    Croatia is full of historic cities and unspoilt nature which makes it a blissful nation for travellers who wants to relax and enjoy a good vacation. It is becoming a popular tourist destination. Zagreb is the country’s capital city and getting a visa for Indians is easy with our services. Tourism is an industry that’s been the crucial support for Croatia’s economy. Many countries get visa-free access and India is one of the countries under the provisions if the citizen is a holder of valid Schengen documents, you do not require a visa.

    Any Indian citizen who wants to travel Croatia is required to have a visa. Choose the type of visa you require. You need to get an application form and fill in the required visa details. If you are planning on a tourist visa, you cannot stay more than 30 days.
    The visa can be submitted at the respective Embassy or VFS. The visa centre is located in cities of Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Bangalore or Hyderabad. Please keep in mind to fill the details in a prescribed format, if you do not follow the procedure, it can be one of the reasons for the refusal of your visa.

    If you are a fresh applicant, you will need to get a stamped visa by providing the above documents. We offer support and assistance for Croatia visa for Indian citizens by a staff of experts in the field of a travel visa. Our employees will guide you through every step of the way in getting your visa completed.

    Other Croatia Visa Information for Indians

    If an Indian citizen has a stamp visa of the following countries, the process is as follows:

    US - Visa Required
    UK - Visa Required
    Schengen - Visa Required
    Canada - Visa Required

    Croatia Visa Exemption

    Freedom of movement for members of the EU with an independent visa policy may enter Croatia:

    • European Union citizens
    • Iceland
    • Liechtenstein
    • Norway
    • Switzerland

    Nationals of the following 62 countries and territories holding ordinary passports may enter Croatia:

    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Argentina
    • Australia
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Brazil
    • Brunei
    • Canada
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Costa Rica
    • Dominica
    • El Salvador
    • Georgia
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Honduras
    • Hong Kong
    • Israel
    • Japan
    • Kiribati
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Marshall Islands
    • Mauritius
    • Mexico
    • Micronesia
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • New Zealand
    • Nicaragua
    • North Macedonia
    • Palau
    • Panama
    • Paraguay
    • Peru
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Samoa
    • San Marino
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Singapore
    • Solomon Islands
    • South Korea
    • Taiwan
    • Timor Leste
    • Tonga
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Tuvalu
    • Ukraine
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United States
    • Uruguay
    • Vanuatu
    • Vatican City
    • Venezuela
    • United Kingdom British nationals who are not EU citizens

    Our latest Blogs