Get the Best Travel Deals by Experts

+91 8368513675

Our CRM team analysis your requirements and assign to destination expert. Assignment happen as soon as possible on best effort basis.

CRM team sends first response to you which includes advisors contact details and response time etc.

Sales advisor gives quotation to you with in 4 hrs for FIT (1-10 people) 24 hrs for group (more then 10 people)

Note: We work from mon - fri 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Dook Guarantees an Efficient Visa Process

We make your urge to travel worthwhile with our visa expertise, robust methods and easy processes. Select your destination to know about the visa requirements.

Uzbekistan Tourist Visa

Passport Issuing Country


Country of Residence


Visiting Country


Visa Required


Visa On Arrival


Visa Type




Processing time

Normal - 6 Working Days, Urgent/Express - 2-3 Working Days

Stay period

30 Days


90 Days

Documents Required for Uzbekistan Visa

  • The Applicant must have a valid passport with a validity of 90 days more than the period of stay.
  • Two copies of the visa application form duly completed and signed by the applicant.
  • Two recent passport-size colored photographs.
  • Copy of the letter of invitation from inviting partners in Uzbekistan.
  • A detailed cover letter with his designation, name, and purpose of travel, itinerary.
  • Hotel confirmation
  • Confirmed onward/ return air ticket.
  • The tourist operator will contact the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tashkent for approval.
  • This should be directly faxed to the embassy and a copy to the Applicant.

Uzbekistan Visa Eligibility Criteria

Application Procedure Steps

Uzbekistan has been known for over two millennia as the region’s cradle of culture. It is a home to spell bounding architectural and ancient cities. All of its cities have an intimate deep history of the Silk Road. Places like Tashkent, Bukhara, Khiva and Samarkand has hypnotic mosaics and voluptuous domes and restored to their former glory.

If you want to visit this place, it’s easier now to Get Uzbekistan Visa than before. Uzbekistan wants to increase tourism and thus it is taking steps by simplifying the rules and regulations of the visa.

As Indian citizens, it requires you to apply for a visa before going to Uzbekistan. Choose your type of stay and fill the form of an Uzbekistan visa, which allows for a stay of 30 days or fewer. A tourist visa allows applicants to visit the country for a validity of 3 months. They issue it for tourism and must not engage in any form of employment. Tourists’ visas are issued for either single or multiple entries.

If you are a fresh citizen, you can apply for an E-visa or a stamp visa. We offer support and help for Uzbekistan Visa for Indian citizens by a staff of experts in a travel visa. Our employees will guide you through every step of the way in getting your visa completed.

Other Uzbekistan Visa Information for Indians

If an Indian citizen has a previous stamped visa of the following countries, the process is as follows:

US - Visa Required
UK - Visa Required
Schengen - Visa Required
Canada - Visa Required

Uzbekistan Visa Exemptions

Uzbekistan Visa Exemption

Below are the following countries which will be exempted with effect from January 2020:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago


  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Cabo Verde
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Ghana
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Iran
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kiribati
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Maldives
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Morocco
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • North Macedonia
  • Oman
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Samoa
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Thailand
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam