ReviewUs
SUBMIT


VISHWA PAREKH


Thank you very much to you and your on ground team for the support. Me and my group enjoyed the trip on all aspects. The hotel was very nice and the staff over there was also cooperative. Breakfast options were quite enough for those who eat non veg, however there could have been 2-3 Vegetarian items as well apart from fruits. The hotel GM and reception staff was nice and attentive to all our needs. The places selected for sightseeing were all great and exceeded our expectations. Sharing some group feedbacks which may / may not be different from what feedbacks you get in general. 1) Hyder Aliyev center deserves more time and is worth a visit from inside. 2) Shooting range is very much normal to what we experience in normal fares in India. Can be avoided. 3) Food taste was great at almost all selected restaurants except the rotis which were difficult to tear at all places, feedback shared with hotels as well. 4) Some of our guests had patriotic feelings and thought that we should not have food at Pakistani owned restaurants. :) 5) The guide was very nice but could have been better. (Ex some guests were requesting for bread without eggs which was available at certain places and we were ready to pay extra for it but we couldn't get it till the end. 6) The bus condition and driver were excellent. 7) Timings given to all places were aptly justified as per itinerary. These points are our opinions from what we felt could have been better. In no way this indicates that we did not have fun on our trip. I would again like to thank Aditya and Team (Prayesh in particular for responding at late night timings) for the arrangements done by you. We really enjoyed our trip and hope to do business again very soon.

ABHA SAINI


Had a good trip to Tashkent. I just recapitulate the good points of our trip...1. Our family group of ten was sooper se bhi ooper and everyone gelled, other 16 were without families. So not much interaction... 2. No one fell ill. 3. No day got wasted for any reason... 5.Guides at Tashkent Mr. Zyod and at Samarkand Mr. Sordor were good and cooperative 6. No tip ever asked by them... Wat so ever we gave, it was happily accepted. 7. Our issues were paid heed to and resolved 8. Souvenir also received first time 9.Big grandpa also faced no problem.. Buses were good. 10. Samarkand home food... Fantastic... 11. Small flight 12. Nothing lost anywhere. 13. Good and cheap shopping 14. Good that it was complete package... So least headache. 15. Nasim also kept track of us all. 16. Mr Omar, Dook Tashkent, also remained in touch......17. Hotel Miran good.. Breakfast good.. More tea saches required in room.... Some weak points of trip...1. Daily same type of dance can be avoided…One gets bored with same latka jhatka... Some theater performance may be added in itinerary. .. 2. Food quality can be improved...Same yellow daal daily... Needs improvement there... 3. Better if family groups r separate from 'chada' groups.. So that is our overall experience...I can give 4.5/5.

AMIGO TRAVEL SOLUTIONS


We had a wonderful trip to Tashkent! Everything was planned and executed perfectly. Hotels were excellent. Special Wow to Miran International. Great hospitality, Clean rooms, Nice Breakfast. Breakfast spread at Miran International was excellent. Thanking is not enough to Mr. Umar (GM - Operations). He used to call us regularly to check whether everything is fine with us. He doesn’t hesitate to pick our calls at late nights or early mornings and helped us in exploring Tashkent better. When we feel discomfort with any arrangements, he reaches us by person in 10 mins and make sure we were taken care. Thanks once again Brother. Special Thanks to Mr. Madhu (India Operations). He coordinated excellently with Mr. Umar and other executives in Tashkent and made sure our itinerary was smooth. He keeps on calling us till we reached our home town back to check everything was fine. If we had a question he was very communicative and reachable at all time. Thanks to Ms. Mamta for handling our itinerary. Nice person to work with. She was very informative in clearing our doubts before our trip takes on. Hope we work together in short time again. We loved the Local guide (Mr. Kamol) assigned to us. He had unique personality and we felt like we were with a friend instead of a guide. He was very down to earth and very knowledgeable. Lunch and Dinner was excellent in most places. Special mention to Oscar, Amar and Asia Restaurant. In Short, The travel team were very organized with just enough detail and guidance that we needed. I want to express my appreciation for your agents. They are such a joy to work with and always so pleasant on the phone. Every time I reach out for help, your team does an excellent job!! All the best Team!!! WITH LOTS OF LOVE....

VENKATA APPARAO


I would like to thank Dook Travels for arranging such a beautiful trip to Kazakhstan. I enjoyed the trip very much. Almaty is a great tourist place and I would recommend everyone to come here. Big Almaty Lake and Shymbulak ski resort was a great experience. Other than sightseeing, I must say I enjoyed the comfortable stay, food and shopping in Kazakhstan. All thanks to Dook.

GAURAV NAHAR


We enjoyed a group visit to this amazing country Uzbekistan. People are quite friendly in Tashkent and elsewhere. We had a great time at Independent square, Tashkent Broadway, Amir Temur square, Chimgan mountains and other places on our trip. Everyone in the group enjoyed gala dinner and dining at Indian restaurants. We would love to come back here with Dook.

ADITYA TYAGARAJ


This was my first trip to Azerbaijan. I chose to come here because I heard good things about the country and I found here that Azerbaijan and it's people are quite lovely. Baku city is a nice one. Flame tower is a unique piece and I enjoyed old city of Baku also as it was quite fascinating to me. Overall the trip was quite good and I would definitely recommend my friends to visit Azerbaijan and that too with Dook because they arranged a great trip.

ANIL BHARGAVA


Absolutely amazing trip experience, well prepared and organized by Dook. We group of 10 spent whole trip visiting beautiful sites in Kiev, perfectly planned and with tasty food included in Indian restaurant. The whole journey was a good experience and the staff helped us immensely making our trip comfortable one. Thanks to the team of Dook.

KULDEEP SINGH


I must say Russia is quite beautiful. I mean I enjoyed my time in Moscow with Dook International's local guide. He made our trip quite easy. At the end of trip I wish I could have stayed for more here. So I would like to come back to Russia to see other places which we could not see this time. I have bought local souvenirs like Russian doll which is quite beautiful. Thanks to Dook International.

JACOB SCARIA


I must say that if you decide to have a break and plan a trip to a new place, it should be Armenia. This is country with many beautiful churches and monasteries. Lake Sevan is quite spectacular, Geghard monastery is superb and Yerevan is a very good place. I was fascinated when we had Indian food here. Armenia is beautiful and Dook arranged everything so well for us. I would like to thank the entire team of Dook.

SONY JOBY


Thank you Dook Travels for making all arrangements for us to have a wonderful 5 days Armenian trip starting 12th Sep 2019. We have visited more than 50 countries and Armenian experience was one among the best. This is mainly because the guide Mr. Arman made us everything ease and happy. Thanking you once again for making us happy.

KASHIF


I just had to write this feedback to thank you DOOK Travels & DOOK International specially Ms. Anupama all your arrangements with regard to our recent holiday in Georgia and Armenia August 2019. Everything about from Chauffer driven car, the wonderful hotel stay in Georgia and Armenia, the transfers from Georgia to Armenia. George and Davit our guide in Georgia and Armenia. Their knowledge on Art, Culture and History was impressive; it’s been a privilege to have seen so many ancient monuments which was B.C. So often people are ready to complain, but do not readily give credit where it is due. Our whole experience with DOOK International was 5*** experience.

RAJESH SENGUPTA


Thank you for the support and services towards our Almaty Group Tour. We really appreciate your prompt revert and positive helpful attitude which made our tour possible since we were struggling to get it done since the last one year. The Almaty destination was enjoyed by all of us. The guide and the driver were also very helpful and cordial. They were always ready to help us with a smile. The choice of hotel was also good. Looking forward to a few more tours with your support. Kindly keep sharing your best B2B rates across different locations so that we can try to promote the same from East India.

SREE LAKSHMY


Thanks a lot to Dook International for all the arrangements and Ritesh Ji for all the backend job of this tour. Will miss Armenia!

RICKSINDER SINGH


I don’t know how to start...Shwetangi first of all I would congratulate you and would thank you that you never lost faith in me and always never left my side to shift my complete business and faith in your team. Anupama I would like to say you have always been prompt, ready to work any time of the day, came up with great idea and did not just work by the book which was outstanding. Your hard work has paid off and the group said they want to work with this same team again and next year we have to do even better. Hats off to your understanding towards my ideas and pinning them to exact point. Ragsana - what can I say about her; I am still charmed meeting such a wonderful soul. She was outstanding, above any expectations I ever had. She is by far the best guide I have ever met. Full of energy, full of knowledge. It’s a joke in the group that 4 or 5 people did not understand English but her expressions were so expressive that all kept listening to her. Always charmed the group with her smiles and excellent dedication towards her duty. Never complained about anything and always pushed the group smiling to complete all tours. Always kept the track if someone is left behind and did not take any issues in repeating. Akbar - rockstar, chief, perfect host in all levels. He looks like a small packet with big blast, outstanding personality. Emin - just one thing, hardworking like an animal, wonderful human by heart. Never say no to anyone, available 24 x 7. Always smiling and never complaining. Overall experience of group - this is 4th annual trip of this group, this was most well organized and well nourished in arrangements group ever happened.

PRABODH SHAH


We travelled to Tashkant with your tour on 26 July. All enjoyed the trip & arrangements. Myself Prabodh Shah managed this for six of us thru Ankita, who attended us exceptionally well. Unfortunately my brother fell sick of heart problem on second day itself and was hospitalized in ICU of govt. hospital. He stayed there for 5 days and we managed to bring him back on scheduled return date i.e. 31 July. He is still in hospital taking treatment and is ok. Dook Travels & their counterparts in Tashkent helped us greatly be it hotel people, tour guide or other personnel. The one with greatest help was Mr. Umar as he not only comforted us as a translator but also managed hospital people exceptionally well. He monitored treatment, called doctors, compelled them to give extra care. He also helped a lot at airport for getting preferential treatment including better seats. Hotel people also helped by sending translator on first day to hospital who was with us for 5 hours. Everyone inquired about his health which was comforting. Ankita also helped a lot regarding many things including visa of patient’s son and many things here & there. I troubled her on holidays but I was always welcomed. Frankly I was not expecting such a pleasant response under critical times as our package was economic. I would like to express my gratitude to all who helped and would like to go again with Dook as there are many places which I want to visit.

SARAVANA KUMAR


This is to inform you that captioned guest have completed their Azerbaijani tour by yesterday. From the arrival to departure there was an excellent service provided to the guest. Since their flight got delayed about one hours then some more time taken for On arrival visa as well, our team has waited patiently and received them & guided the tour as per the itinerary. At Baku room has been upgraded to them. Guest was surprised with the Cake which we have provided during the Dinner time on first day. (Thanks you for the complimentary cake Ms. Bhanu) Guide Mr. Asim, Mr. Biplav and the captain was so friendly throughout the tour. Guests have enjoyed the tour over all. Given vehicle was good. Captain brought them to good restaurant for lunch and Dinner. They had taste local Azerbaijan Food as well. While driving to Cuba kids had vomit due to high altitude and also had their lunch very late. They were okay after some time. They have given very good feedback on the Tour. I would like to thank you the TEAM for your support and coordination. We will keep sending our guest. Do provide the same service and support further.

AIM HIGH


We are very pleased to tell you that our recent experience of the tour of Uzbekistan is really awesome. All your service including Hotel, Foods, Traveler, Guides are really satisfactory. All of us are very happy & thanking you for that and also likes to connect with you for any future tour plans.

JAIRAJ


One of the best tours. No problem faced. Guide very nice they offered excellent hospitality. Normally local guides try to save money whatsoever possible but both Arman and David were generous. Hotel could have been provided in or around City centre to save time and cost too. Last day they did not offer normal breakfast though same was served to another group. Two ladies in the group always argued and tried to hizack the group creating ugly scenes. It was poor Arman who had to face ladies v/s all others. No complaint with Dook. Thank you.

ASHA BANSAL


First of all let me thank all of you and also apologize for my brusque behavior as at that point I was very unsure of your organization. Tashkent was a delight with special mention to our most polite and happy person in Tammara our guide. She excelled. The train to Samarkand was exceptional. The car journey to Bukhara was uncomfortable because road is bad. I wish we had got the train. Almaty was just glorious. Our guide cum driver named Atta was really good. We would want to use his service again in dec. The restaurant Maharaja definitely excelled in Indian food in Almaty. Thank you so much for memorable trip!

NIRANJAN SHENDURNIKAR


I and my daughter Nidhi had a great time and a wonderful holiday at Kiev and Tbilisi. (1/6/19 to 7/6/19). The flights were very convenient and met our needs fully. In flight meals were Indian Veg Meals and we both relished them both ways. Your communication with us during our holidays on WhatsApp inquiring about our status any issues that we may had made us feel very comfortable and it speaks of your client commitment and concerns towards them. Thank You to all Your Team at Dook, Delhi. The airport transfers were done well in time without any reminders. Thanks to Mr. Anwar at Kiev and Mr. Leo at Tbilisi. Ukraine Hotel at Kiev is one of the best located hotels in the City and it’s fully worth its tariff. Our Hotel at Tbilisi chosen by us was a budget hotel but is just 200 meters from the River Front and that's what we wanted. Both the cities (Kiev and Tbilisi) and very charming cities and are best enjoyed on foot, bus and metro. They have multiple options of places worth visiting and even though vegetarian options are limited local foods must be enjoyed. We did that. In short we had a perfect holiday. Thank You!

GOURAV SINGH YADAV


I would like to say Thanks to miss Megha kashyap. who made wonderful Armenia trip for my client. They enjoyed lot and appreciate our services. she tried to help at the last moment and pick my call also in late hour. my company is satisfied work with dook. Keep it up megha

LOKESH DESHMUKH


We just had finished meeting with client Mr & Mrs. Patwardhan. They had enjoyed Russia trip a lot. I am sharing their feedback herewith. Guide service in Moscow - Alex and Elena were very flexible with us, they had taken us into Russian history, they have a vast knowledge of the destination. Meal In Russia - We have enjoyed Lunch & Dinner at Punjabi restaurants. They had served us delicious Punjabi food. It was really tasty. Hotels & Sightseeing - Both hotels were good especially the Delta hotel in Moscow, they have a good ambiance. Also, we enjoyed the Radisson river cruise & sightseeing places in Russia like the Hermitage tour & Kremlin Tour. Overall we will give 4.5 ratings out of 5 for the arrangements. Once again a big thank you to team Dook for the services. Keep up the good work, we are looking forward to work with you guys for future projects.

TIRUPATI HOLIDAYS


Thanks for the tours which you had organized for us. Hotels were good, the tour transfers were very much comfortable and everything was organized in a proper way, hence once again thanks to your whole Russia Team for your efforts, support and patience. Looking for our long association in the future.

RAJENDRA TAPASWI


I want to share my Groups feedback regarding Almaty Tour done on 19th to 24th May 2019. My clients are very happy about all the services like hotel, sightseeing, meals, transfers, etc. They really enjoyed a lot over there. I would like to say big Thank You to Mr. Khalid for superb arrangements and support. Because of his support I was able to do this Group. Thank you once again.

RHS HOLIDAYS


We would like to share feedback of our clients for Russia trip in month of April and May, 2019. Hotels provided in Moscow and St. Petersburg was excellent. Guide, Vehicle, Drivers and Food were excellent in Moscow as well as in St. Petersburg. The Food at Namaste was excellent, super ambience. Sightseeing and all other arrangements were excellent. Group was happy and really enjoyed their trip to Russia. No other issues overall great trip. I would like to extend my appreciation for the excellent work done by you. Your diligence, dedication is really admirable. Thank you once again DOOK.

MEHUL SHAH


We are very happy and really enjoyed our trip to Russia. Rosa Khutor was excellent and we must give at least one night. Excellent location, beautiful sites and excellent hotels. Thank you so much for all the arrangements!!

NIWRUTTI INGLE


Recently I was travel in Russia with a group of 44 Pax travel date 7th May 2019, first I would like to thanks to Dook Team, and a big and special thanks to Aditi. From the day of booking to end of tour date Aditi put all possible effort to make our group tour successful, and ultimately at the end we all get grand success, Even in Russia we had get good and cooperative treatment from both tour guides and drivers. Food was good, hotel was nice, so again thanks to all Dook Team.

SHERIN DANIEL


Dear Team, Greetings from Lawson Travel and Tours!! I really appreciate all your Team help in getting done this first booking with Dook Travels, Your hard work and dedication has really helped us out during a difficult time. We just wanted to make sure you know how much you all are valued and appreciated. You've been right there, helping out wherever and whenever needed for these past few months. Everything has finally ended happily, and same appreciated by the client for the land arrangement, guide was very good Thank you team once again. I'm looking forward to continuing to work together.

MARTINA VASAN


Dear Team, On behalf of the guest, I would like to extend the appreciation for the amazing work done by you for this Moscow and St. Petersburg trip. The endless hours that you have spent working on this trip with a lot of changes and last minute additions, and still the professionalism that you have shown towards this well organised trip is amazing. After this wonderful work that you have done we would want to continue doing business with Dook. The Itinerary was perfect but the people who implemented it were even better. The guide, the representatives and the drivers. Thank you.

AVIJIT CHATTERJEE


We were in Russia for 6 Nights and I am extremely happy to say that we had a lovely time, all thanks to the way you managed the whole trip. The hotels were very good, the guides were great and the whole itinerary was just perfect. The fact that this tour earned me a lot of praise from my parents compelled me to write this feedback and give the credit to you. This tour with Dook Travels has been a memorable one and I would be glad to suggest you for any of my relatives who want to visit the region. Thank you very much for the wonderful memories Sanjay. Keep up the great work.

VAIBHAV GOYAL


Wonderful arrangements by Mr. Sanjay and Dook Travels. Really enjoyed and u took care of each and everything, will love to travel with Dook again. Thanks for making it wonderful!

FAHAD


Thank you so much for the perfect co-ordination and the services which was exceptionally well received by the group. Customers had the perfect time in Baku with perfect Dook services. Thank you once again!

SANJEEV SAIKIA


Dear Team, I would like thank you very much for all the support you had rendered to make our family’s trip to Tashkent and Samarkand enjoyable, memorable and glitch free. The ticketing, visa formalities were completed smoothly. Flight was comfortable either way. Hotel was good at Tashkent. Checking in was no problem. Moderately good breakfast. English speaking guide was at the airport with the placard and was very efficient. All guide, Shumi, Zarina and Saradar at Samarkand were very professional and courteous. Mr. Umar Atajanov, General Manager-Uzbekisatn Operations, was also present at the airport to receive us and was helpful in solving day to day problems at Uzbekistan. Indian food which was provided was good, but menu was repetitive. May be the “GALA DINNER” part may be avoided for the senior citizens and should be optional. The places where were taken appeared to be sleazy and to be frank, we did not enjoy. However we would like to put on record that we were later on financially compensated for not having dinner at the nominated place. We must place it on record the conduct, professional knowledge and behavior of Mr. Sardar of Samarkand was outstanding. Thank you once again, Nasim and Chandan for making our Tashkent and Samarkand trip memorable.

JIMMY HORMUSJI


Dear Team, A big Thank You from us and our Guests Mr & Mrs Kerfegar Antia for all the arrangements made for an Excellent Tour of Baku.

ESSEN WORLDWIDE


We would like to thank all of you at Dook Travels for the successful conduct of the Russia Group. All Services and Sightseeing were in place and the Guides/Drivers and Hotel staff were very good and supportive. The Radisson Royal Hotel in SPB was very good and their personalized services towards the Group Members and during the stay and Gala Dinner were exceptional. Though there was an exterior Renovation going on, we never felt any disturbance. The Marriott Hotel in MOW was good, but felt more like a Business Hotel with a lack of any Personal touch. The Indian Restaurants were good, except for a few where the Quality of Food could be better. The Guides (Anna & Euginia) were very professional and also very co-operative at both cities. Overall a very well organized Tour and Thanks again for all the efforts!!

TTL HOLIDAYS


We had a wonderful time. Amazing hospitality….Very Intelligent, Smart & Beautiful Guide...Ulker. Everyone enjoyed their stay in Baku. Going back with lovely memories. Thank you Team Dook for making it so happening!

VINAY KUMAR S GUPTA


Dear Gopal, Thank you for the fantastic tour that has been so far....I'll cherish this trip for a long long time and ofcourse you have been a great friend of mine from now on..

DARSHIT ARORA


I recently visited Almaty organised by Dook Travels. I really enjoyed the trip as my tour package was worth paying. The tour operator has been so helpful in arranging my entire trip and has the patience to understand my needs and requirements according to my budget. Almaty was beautiful, and I stay at such a nice clean hotel and the food is delicious and amazing in this country. Thank you Dook for a memorable trip.

BHAVESH


There’s no better place to book a package to Almaty than Dook Travels. Me and my friends had an amazing time because of the stay and the food. I was really happy with the food service; it was so clean and nice. They helped me all throughout the process, right from our visa, accommodation and transfers. Kudos to the team for our lovely trip!

SUMAN GUPTA


Me and my family would like to really thank the team of Dook Travels for arranging an amazing trip to Tashkent. We had excellent guides, tasty Indian food, good hotels and nicely arranged tours. If you want to travel to Tashkent, then Dook is the best tour operator for you.

NILESH


We were a group of people of 39 people who travelled to Almaty, and it was the first for us travelling abroad. Dook Travels gave us assurity from the beginning of the booking till the time we reach back to India. It was very comfortable and smooth journey as we did not encounter any problems with our accommodation, food or even the travel guide. We were happy with the property provided to us by them. We will definitely choose Dook Travels for our future trips. Baku is our next destination in our bucket list for sure!

ARUN SHARMA


We were a group of 10 people who took a trip to Baku. And we had a smooth trip since we were not feeling lost in another country. The tour guide was so helpful and patience, he was such a dedicated and hardworking man. He really took great care of us even till the last day of our stay, he was so good. We got clean hotels, good food, and very professional services. And, thanks to Dook Travels team for all the arrangements.

YUTI HOLIDAYS


It was overall great experience for my Baku Group from Dook. The guide Arzu give best service and also very co-operative in nature. Thank you all team from Dook. We hope for better business in Future with Dook.

GAURAV SHARMA


Dear Dook Team, We want you to know that the Baku Group we conducted is over and here I come with the feedback of the group coordinator has given me strongly. Let’s start with Food. Apart from Dera restaurant Food was excellent every place. Vehicle and Driver was excellent. Guide Turkan she is a Rockstar everybody is praising her and recommended. Biplav is a fabulous Asset you guys have. He took care of every small detail from room change to flexibility and local guidance to group, Cheers for Biplav. From day 01 (Arrival) to last day (Departure) he was always available and ready to hear what required at place. Very supportive guy in Baku, good listener. balanced answer. SUPER GUY. I sincerely appreciate Mr. Aditya, Mr. Prayesh for their patience and support during workout of this group. Without your support this Group cannot be done so guys Credit Goes to you also. Mr. Gopal, I would like to thank you at last on behalf of corporate and my team for choosing Dook Travels as A DMC for Baku. 100% Delivered by your Efficient Team & Management. We have recommended your company to other Industry Friends because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.

RAMKRISHNA SHARMA


We visited Kiev with my friends organised by Dook Travels. It was a nice trip of beautiful city of beautiful country. It was a first direct flight from Delhi. Mr. Anwar was our tour guide in entire tour. He is very gentle person and helped us for everything. We ate Indian food in Himalaya restaurant in Kiev. We would like to thank Dook Travels for making our tour memorable; last but not least I would like to thank Mr. Ashish Chopra for his assistance for giving us this opportunity.

SACHIN VISHVEKAR


Dook travels very nice. Especially Mr.Aditya Jaiswal who arranged ours baku trip very nicely.thanks to Aditya sir for help us on short notice.

DEEPAK ARORA


Just finished a series of 350 happy pax from Lucknow to Tashkent, great company. Keep up the good work guys.

RIA SHARMA


A very comfortable and well planned Uzbekistan trip in prices which are absolutely affordable. Rather, the prices were a lot lesser than the services we were provided with. Thank you Dook Travels & Cheers!

RAJENDRA TAPASWI


This is Rajendra Tapaswi, From Holiday Planet Pune, Maharashtra. On 15th of November 2018, My 4 Pax was traveling to Almaty with Dook Travels. My clients had a great holiday over there. Hotel stay, Indian food, Local tour guide was very good. They had lots of sightseeing also, they are very happy with the services provided by the Dook. In future we will have great business together for sure. I want to give special thanks to your team for great co-operation related to visa and land arrangements. I will definitely work with you and will promote CIS Countries. Looking forward for the best cooperation from Dook Travels in future too.

DR. ROOPAL PATEL


I have all praises regarding my recent tour to Kazakhstan. Khalid Raja who arranged my tour package was very quick in responding to my queries via email and whats app and arranged everything smoothly. I would highly recommend Dook Travels to my friends and relatives and also I plan to take my future tours to Central Asia with your company. Me being a satisfied customer, would rate your services as excellent as I have nothing to complain about rather I am taking beautiful memories back home. Thanks for your superb customer service.

ASHTHA AHUJA


We took a long itinerary tour to Uzbekistan for 6 nights and had our stay in Tashkent, Bukhara and Samarkand. It is a beautiful country to visit with a huge option of local veg and non-veg food. Local food is highly suggested in Uzbekistan. Great country of great people with best company.

KRISHNA KAPOOR


We a big family of 17 went to Almaty & Astana this month with Dook. All went excellent at both places with their superb guides. Both the cities are exceptionally beautiful. Astana gives you a modern feel like Dubai whereas Almaty brings you to the nature. We had Indian meals at both the cities & never felt like out of home. Thanks Dook Team. Shall plan a trip to Baku & Kiev next year. Cheerio

SANCHITA JETWANI


The best travel company I have ever come across. I personally recommend the viewers to choose DOOK for all the CIS countries. I went to Kiev with my family, and everything we were provided with was superb. Hotels, tours, meals, all services were great and most important their staff is very supportive and kind. DOOK assures their customer satisfaction. I loved my trip and had an unforgettable time, Thanks to Dook International :)

SIDHARTH MALHOTRA


We had awesome family trip to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. It was beyond our expectations. Luxury coaches, Excellent guides, Tasty Indian Food, Perfectly arranged tours with no hassle. Thank you Dook Travels to provide us lifetime memorable trip.

KANIKA KAUR


Fabulous staff, fantastic services, unforgettable experience of Kiev and Belarus visited with friends. I can never forget this experience. Do visit with family and friends with Dook Travels for any CIS and central European country and have the best travel experience.

SHAHISTA BUX


Quite knowledgeable and professional people. 700 People in one shot were handled exceptionally in Kazakhstan. Looking forward to work again for Azerbaijan. Thank you Dook Team @ Delhi & Almaty offices.

VED PRAKASH


I have taken a 4 nights Tashkent family trip from the Dook International and really they are spectacular for their services. Our tour guide was highly knowledgeable about the destination. Also, hotel choices provided by them were great. Their customer service is really very impeccable, every time, there was always a friendly voice on the other end. Thank you so much for a memorable trip.

RIYA HOLIDAYS


Thank you for all the supports throughout the trip. Passengers are very happy with the services provided by Dook Travels. They especially appreciate the Guide, Hotels and Food provided in Almaty & Astana, Kazakhstan. Only they were slightly disappointed with Day one Airport pick up delay. Overall this was an amazing trip for all the passengers. Thank you so much for your excellent services.

THE DESI YATRI


We've recently booked a trip to Russia for 07 guests. Our whole experience from the time we had started the booking process to the execution of the trip has been commendable. I'd really like to thank Akanksha and her entire team for making our and the guests experience worthwhile. We have super reviews from the guests; they are absolutely satisfied with the hotels, transportation and have made a special mention about the guide. The guide during the trip was extremely helpful. It's not only the guests who are filled with appreciation but it is also us. We have been guided and helped in the most excellent way. With our experience, our confidence in DOOK has increased manifold. Really looking forward for a wonderful association and more and more business in the future.

CHIRAAG SHARMA


Dook gives you the best travel deals, some of the lowest airfares and the best travel experience. My experience with them for Tashkent tour was outstanding. Hotel, vehicle, food, tour Guide, etc. everything was superb. Undoubtedly this was a great family trip. You can choose Dook Travels for the best booking experience, hotel stay, sightseeing and Indian Cuisine.

ARAFAAT


We just came back from a 10 days tour of Uzbekistan which was organised by your agency. This trip and DOOK was recommended by my colleague Alok Chauhan. I think his choice of Uzbekistan & Dook was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and outings there. Your team did an excellent job, Right from the beginning to the end they were constantly in touch with me. They always responded very promptly to our requests and quickly resolved any problem we faced during the trip. Overall, it was memorable experience; thank you all!

AVI SAHAI


Thank you Dook for your services with respect to our 3 guests who went to Bishkek on 27th April 2018 (Fixed Departure). My special thanks for you who took great efforts to organize everything with our special requirements of a Visa, Private Car and single occupancy rooms at such a short notice from our end. Thanks for all the timely arrangements and keeping me updated with Visa progress by mail as well as on mobile. Looking forward for the same cooperation levels at times...

ASHUTOSH JOSHI


I would like to thanks Dook Travels for such a wonderful trip for Bishkek 4th May to 8th May. It was lifetime memorable trip and arrangement was so good like hotel, local guide, food, sightseeing, etc. In future Dook will my preference for any trip.

ANSHU


This is with reference to our recent trip to Almaty, we would like to thank you for advising us on choosing Almaty as our holiday destination. We have good memories from this trip as Almaty is a fantastic place to go with friends and family. We would like to point out that the services by our local guide Atta were beyond exceptional, he showed us everything there is to see in Almaty. The food is two of the restaurants Bombay Beirut as well as spice mantra were good. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family and also Dook Travels for its exceptional services.

RAJEEV R. PHADTARE


We are back from holidays yesterday evening. We had excellent time both in Moscow and Kiev. The hotel, Vehicle and Guide arrangements were good. Your local rep Mr. Anwar was very cooperative and we are very happy with his services. He did coverup the local sightseeing comfortably spread over 3 days. In short we had great time in Moscow and Kiev with lots of pictures & memories back home. Thank you for all your timely support. All The Best Team Dook.

SANTOSH CHEDE


Our trip to Kiev, Ukraine arranged by Dook Travels has went very well without any trouble. Only thing is that we required little more time at the airport for visa on arrival, but it also went very smoothly without any hassles because of the documents which you supplied in time to us. We enjoyed the tour to the fullest. All the tours were arranged very nicely and concerned peoples of your company were very cooperative, they guided us very well and cooperated in all the small things also amazingly well.

ANKIT SHARMA


Went to Tashkent Samrkand and bukhara, good tour and great hospitality. would recommend to try local food. Their team in delhi office is quite helpful and managed our visas even on last minute. Thanks Dook!

PRAGYA SARAN


We visited Ukraine last week with a close family of 12, excellent services by Dook Travels, needless to mention what was promised, they delivered much more than that. We happened to meet Mr. Anwar in their Kiev office, nice office of dook international made us more confident on the services we were going to avail. We would love to travel with DOOK again. Thanks Dook Delhi and Kiev team. Keep it up.




Trusted By